News Flash

Home

Posted on: November 12, 2019

City of Bellaire Joint Runoff Election - Saturday, December 14, 2019

vote

The City of Bellaire, Texas, has contracted with the Harris County Elections Division for a Joint Runoff Election with the City of Houston, Texas, Houston Community College, and the Houston Independent School District on Saturday, December 14, 2019, from 7:00 a.m. until 7:00 p.m.

There are two positions on Bellaire’s Joint Runoff Election ballot as follows:

Council Member – Position No. 4

Nathan Wesely

Winfred Frazier

Council Member – Position No. 6

Jim Hotze

David R. Montague

Polling Locations:

Harris County is still confirming locations for early voting and election day.  Information regarding those locations will be available soon.  As before, if you are registered to vote in Harris County, you may vote at any Harris County polling location during early voting and on election day.

Early Voting Dates/Hours:

Wednesday, November 27, 2019 – 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Monday, December 2, 2019 – 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, December 3, 2019 – 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, December 4, 2019 – 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, December 5, 2019 – 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Friday, December 6, 2019 – 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, December 7, 2019 – 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Sunday, December 8, 2019 – 1:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Monday, December 9, 2019 – 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 – 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Election Day Date/Hours:

Saturday, December 14, 2019 – 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.

For additional information, please visit www.harrisvotes.com.



 

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Home

santa 2019

Santa Sightings!

Posted on: December 10, 2019
Mayors Musings Blog

New Post on the Mayor's Blog:

Posted on: December 9, 2019
vote

City of Bellaire Election Information

Posted on: November 6, 2019
City of Bellaire

Your Tax Dollars At Work!

Posted on: March 5, 2019