Meeting Videos & Presentations

Presentations to and Videos of the Flood Hazard Mitigation Task Force meetings can be found at the links below:

Monday, October 30, 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Monday, January 29, 2018

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Monday, August 27, 2018

Tuesday, March 26, 2019