Fire Administration

This Bellaire Fire Department's Officer Command Staff provides you a chance to meet and interact with us.

The department's command staff is made up of Fire Chief - Deacon Tittel, Assistant Fire Chief/Fire Marshal - Davis Farquhar, Shift Commanders - Thomas Girt, Albert Figueroa, and Phil Dickinson, and Captains - David Cagigas, Shannon Benas, and Stephen Frank.

Please feel free to visit each level of our Command Staff and if you have any questions please let us know.

Visit the Staff Directory for Contact Information.

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5